If you are the owner of a meeting report, you can delete it at any time, either from inside the report or from your Reports page.
Delete a report from inside the report
- Open the report.
- Click the three dots in the top right corner.
- Select Delete Report.
Delete a report from the Reports page
- Go to your Reports page.
- Click the three dots to the right of the report.
- Select Delete report.
If you're not the report owner
If you are not the report owner, you won't see the delete option. Instead, you'll see Remove report. Clicking it removes the report from your list, but it isn't deleted for others who have access. Only report owners can delete a report for everyone. To learn more about report ownership, see How does meeting report ownership work?
You can also send a request to the report owner to delete the report through our Account & Privacy Center.
Please note that deleting a report will permanently remove the data from our servers. Nobody else will be able to access the report, and this cannot be undone.
Related Articles