All meeting reports have a list of people, and potentially Teams and/or Workspaces, who have access to view the meeting report on Read's website. Some people may also have editor access, which actually allows them to manage sharing for the report in addition to editing the recap. The access list will always include at least one person at minimum - the report owner (who also counts as an editor).
If you have editor access to the report (which you always should if you successfully invited Read to the meeting), then you can click on the "Share" button to open the Share Report dialog:
If instead you want to manage the report sharing for meetings that have not yet occurred, see How can I manage sharing for upcoming meeting reports?
Your Share Report dialog will look something like this:
Here you can share access to your meeting report by typing in someone's name or email address. You can only type in someone's name if they already have a Read account, otherwise you'll have to enter their email address and they will receive an email with a link to the report. They will need to create a Read account using the link in that email in order to actually get access, unless you enable Link access (more on this below).
If you belong to a Workspace, you can also share your reports with entire teams or even your whole Workspace by clicking on the name (or typing it in) and hitting "Share":
Before you confirm the share, you can decide whether to grant them permission to be viewers or editors on the report. You can also decide whether to notify them via email and an optional message to include if so.
Once you hit "Share", an email will be sent (if enabled) and this report will now be accessible under their Shared with me Meeting Reports tab.
Modifying and Revoking Access
After a person, Team, or Workspace has been granted access, you can modify their access level or remove their access entirely at any time. You can do this regardless of how they received access in the first place, as long as you are an editor and they are not the owner.
Just click on Viewer or Editor under "People with access" in order to change their access level or remove their access completely:
At the bottom of the Share Report dialog, you'll see another option is to enable Link access.
By default this is set to People with access, meaning the report is private and inaccessible to anyone not listed in the box directly above (except potentially your Workspace admins, depending on your settings).
If you choose Anyone with the link, this will effectively make the report public to anyone that has the URL, so please use this option with caution. Using this option is the only way for someone to view a report on Read without logging in to an account.
If you're in Workspace, you can also choose Workspace members to give link access to everyone in your Workspace. Using this option will not cause the report to appear in everyone's Shared with me tab.
Requesting editor access
If you try clicking the Share button without editor access, you'll see this:
While you can't actually make any changes to the sharing, you can request access from the report owner with the click of a button.