After a meeting ends and your report has finished processing, it may already be shared with other people, depending on your settings and whether anybody else added Read to the meeting. As long as you have editor access on the meeting report (which you will if you successfully invited Read to the meeting), you can still share the report with additional people at any time. You can also revoke access for anyone else that has it, other than the report owner.
There are several ways to share meeting reports after they are generated:
- Manage access with the Share button - use this to control who can access the report on Read's website (editors only)
- Share to Slack - use this to post the meeting recap and a link to the report to one or more Slack channels (editors only)
- Download meeting reports - use this to download files of the meeting report content to your computer (viewers and editors)
If you want to control how your meeting reports will be shared before the report is generated, please see How do I manage my sharing and distribution settings?