When downgrading your plan:
- You will continue to have access to past meeting reports, including notes and transcripts (if they were previously available).
- If downgrading from Enterprise to Pro or Free, you will lose access to audio/video playback for past reports
- If downgrading to Free, you'll lose access to other features that are limited to paid plans, including:
- For You page
- If you owned a Workspace, it will be deactivated and you'll lose access to any reports that were only shared with you via team or workspace sharing.
To see a complete breakdown of the different plan features and pricing, please visit https://www.read.ai/plans-pricing.