When downgrading your plan:
- You will continue to have access to past meeting reports, including notes and transcripts (if they were previously available).
- If downgrading from Enterprise or Enterprise+ to Pro or Free, you will lose access to audio/video playback for past reports
- If downgrading to Free, you'll lose access to other features that are limited to paid plans, including:
- Integrations/webhooks
- For You page
- If you owned a Workspace, it will be deactivated and you'll lose access to any reports that were only shared with you via team or workspace sharing.
- For users on the Free plan, Read will retain the text version of past meeting reports for at least 1 year after the meeting. Meeting recordings are deleted 180 days after the meeting. (reports for paid users will be retained indefinitely.)
- If you have reports nearing these retention limits, we would recommend you download the report content before downgrading to the Free plan.
To see a complete breakdown of the different plan features and pricing, please visit https://www.read.ai/plans-pricing.