You can cancel your Read subscription in a few steps:
- Log in and go to your Plan & Billing page.
- Click Cancel plan.
- Click Downgrade to Free.
After you complete these steps, you won't be charged again, and you'll keep access to the paid features until the end of your billing period.
If you're in a Workspace
- Workspace members: Workspaces are billed centrally, so your Plan & Billing page will say "You are in a Workspace-managed plan. Contact your Workspace owner to adjust plans or billing." Contact your Workspace owner to make changes.
- Workspace owners: You manage billing for the whole Workspace. If you only want to pay for fewer people, you can click Remove licenses on the Plan & Billing page instead of canceling. You stop being charged for a removed license starting with your next billing cycle, and you can only remove licenses no one is using.
For details, see How does billing work with a Workspace?
Just want Read to join fewer meetings?
You don't have to cancel to control which meetings Read joins. See How can I change which meetings Read joins?