If you are the owner of a meeting report, you can delete it at any time by going to the report, clicking on the three dots in the top right corner, and selecting "Delete Report".
Please note that deleting a report will permanently remove the data from our servers. Nobody else will be able to access the report, and this cannot be undone.
If you are not the report owner, then you can only remove the report from your list, but it will not be deleted for others who have access. To learn more about report ownership, see Meeting Report Owners FAQ.